Book details

200 Pages
Publication date: October 2021
Imprint: Ecowin
Gerry Friedle

A Zest for Life. The DJ Ötzi Biography

DJ ÖTZI LIFTS YOUR MOOD – GERRY FRIEDLE GIVES YOU COURAGE

Gerry Friedle alias DJ Ötzi became an overnight sensation more than 20 years ago. The path to becoming an entertainer and singer was not predestined for him. He had to go through deep valleys and over high peaks to find it.

With his song »Anton aus Tirol«, Gerhard Friedle became an overnight sensation 20 years ago. From TV shows to the big stage – Gerry Friedle is a catalyst of cheerfulness. Creating a party atmosphere from melody and rhythm – that is the great talent of the entertainer, a trained cook. His empathy for people is also reflected in his social commitment. For he also knows the dark hours, the quiet moments, because he has experienced them himself. And they are also part of what he talks about in this book.

Author

Gerry Friedle

GERHARD FRIEDLE was born in St. Johann in Tyrol in 1971. He became a star with his alter ego DJ Ötzi and the song »Anton aus Tirol«. Top chart placements in Great Britain, South Africa and Australia make him an exceptional Austrian phenomenon on the international stage. He lives in Salzburg with his wife Sonja and daughter Lisa-Marie.

Lebensgefühl

Erscheinungstermin: 19.10.2021

DJ Ötzi – die Geschichte des Gerry Friedle

Gerry Friedle alias DJ Ötzi wurde vor über 20 Jahren über Nacht zur Sensation. Der Weg zum Entertainer und Sänger war ihm nicht vorgezeichnet. Er musste durch tiefe Täler und über hohe Gipfel gehen, um ihn zu finden.

Gerhard Friedle wurde vor 20 Jahren mit »Anton aus Tirol« über Nacht zu einer Sensation. Von der Fernsehshow bis zur großen Bühne – Gerry Friedle ist der Motor der guten Laune. Aus Melodie und Rhythmus Partystimmung zu brauen – das ist das große Talent des gelernten Kochs. Sein Gefühl für Menschen setzt sich zudem in seinem sozialen Engagement fort. Denn er weiß ebenso um die dunklen Stunden, um die stillen Momente, weil er sie selbst erlebt hat. Und auch davon erzählt er in diesem Buch.

Downloads

Cover 72dpi

JPG, 369 kB

Cover 300dpi

JPG, 1.28 MB

Buchdetails

ISBN-13 9783711002938
200 Seiten / 145 mm x 210 mm
Ecowin
Österreich: 22.00 EUR
Deutschland: 22.00 EUR
Schweiz: 30.90 CHF *
* unverbindlich empfohlener VK-Preis

E-Book Details

ISBN-13 9783711053190
Österreich: 16.99 EUR
Deutschland: 16.99 EUR
Schweiz: 25.00 CHF *
* unverbindlich empfohlener VK-Preis

Autor

Gerry Friedle

Gerhard Friedle wurde 1971 in St. Johann in Tirol geboren. Mit seinem Alter Ego DJ Ötzi und dem Song »Anton aus Tirol« wurde er zum Star. Top-Charts-Platzierungen in Großbritannien, Südafrika und Australien machen ihn zu einer österreichischen Ausnahmeerscheinung auf internationalem Parkett. Er lebt mit Frau Sonja und Tochter Lisa-Marie in Salzburg.